Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

United States Senate Committee on Agriculture Nutrition & Forestry

Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act: 2 Years Later

Tuesday, July 17, 2012
10:00 AM
328A Senate Russell Office Building
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Chairwoman Debbie Stabenow Democrat (Michigan)


Panel I

  1. Hon. Gary Gensler
    Commodities and Futures Trading Commission
    Washington , DC
  2. Mr. Robert Cook
    Director, Division of Trading
    Securities and Exchange Commission
    Washington , DC

Panel II

  1. Mr. Robert Pickel
    International Swaps and Derivatives Association
    Washington , DC
  2. Mr. Thomas Erickson, on behalf of the Commodity Markets Council
    VP of Government Affairs
    Bunge North America
    St. Louis , MO
  3. Mr. Larry Thompson
    Managing Director and General Counsel
    The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation (DTCC)
    New York , NY
  4. Mr. Dennis Kelleher
    President and CEO
    Better Markets
    Washington , DC