Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

United States Senate Committee on Agriculture Nutrition & Forestry

Growing Jobs in Rural America

Thursday, July 14, 2011
09:30 AM
G50 Dirksen Senate Office Building


Panel 1

  1. Mr. Bruce Graham
    Indiana Statewide Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives, Inc.
    Indianapolis , IN
  2. Mr. Zac Stewart
    Ambient, LLC
    Ignacio , CO
  3. Mr. Paul Bony
    Director, Residential Market Development
    Climate Master
    Oklahoma City , OK
  4. Dr. Helen Sanders
    Vice President, Technical Business Development
    SAGE Electrochromics, Inc.
    Faribault , MN

Panel 2

  1. Dr. Marc Verbuggen
    President and CEO
    NatureWorks LLC
    Wayzata , MN
  2. Dr. Oliver P. Peoples
    Founder and Chief Scientific Officer
    Metabolix, Inc.
    Cambridge , MA
  3. Mr. John McIntosh
    Vice President of Sales and Marketing
    Signature Crypton Carpet
    Dalton , GA
  4. Mr. Dennis Hall
    Assistant Director
    Ohio BioProducts Innovation Center
    Columbus , OH